canaas.jpg

À L'ÉCHELLE CANADIENNE  

INITIATIVES

Retour à l'école

KIP Canada veut s'assurer que tous les enfants et les jeunes de nos communautés disposent des fournitures dont ils ont besoin pour réussir au cours de la prochaine année scolaire. Chaque mois de septembre, notre équipe organise une « Retour à l'école » dans laquelle nous nous concentrons sur la collecte de fournitures scolaires essentielles et leur distribution à nos enfants et à nos familles.

Conduite des Fêtes

Chez KIP Canada, nous reconnaissons que les vacances peuvent être une période difficile pour les enfants et les familles qui sont séparés de leurs proches dans le système judiciaire. Chaque mois de novembre, notre équipe s'engage à organiser un mois de vacances pour collecter des dons et  faire une différence pour ceux qui traversent une période difficile  pendant les vacances. Avec le soutien  du  communauté, nous pouvons aider à égayer la saison des Fêtes pour nos enfants et nos familles d'un océan à l'autre.

IMG_2824 copy.JPG
IMG_2809 copy.JPG
IMG_2772%20copy_edited.jpg

Kits d'auto-soins KIP

Pendant les moments difficiles, l'équipe KIP fournit des kits d'autosoins aux enfants et aux jeunes qui traversent des moments difficiles dans leur vie. Les kits d'auto-soins KIP sont remplis de produits essentiels et d'articles d'auto-soins  pour aider à égayer le sourire de ceux qui en ont le plus besoin.  

 

L'équipe de KIP Canada est  dédié à fournir des kits d'auto-soins en réponse à COVID-19.

Self-care kits provided by Kids with Incarcerated Parents (KIP) Canada
Self-care kits provided by Kids with Incarcerated Parents (KIP) Canada

Inscription  Former

Si vous vous occupez d'un enfant ou d'un jeune actuellement séparé d'un parent incarcéré au Canada et que vous souhaitez qu'il reçoive le soutien de l'une de nos initiatives, veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Registration form at Kids with Incarcerated Parents (KIP) Canada

Informations sur l'aidant

arrow&v

Informations sur l'enfant

canaas.jpg

CANADA-WIDE 

INITIATIVES

Back to School Drive

KIP Canada wants to ensure that all children and youth in our communities have the supplies they need to be successful in the upcoming school year. Every September, our team assembles a ‘Back to School Drive’ in which we put our focus toward collecting essential school supplies and distributing them to our children and families.

Holiday Drive

At KIP Canada, we recognize that the holidays can be a difficult time for children and families who are separated from loved ones in the justice system. Every November, our team is dedicated to having a month long holiday drive to collect donations and make a difference for those who are having a difficult time during the holidays. With the support of the community, we are able to help brighten the holiday season for our children and families from coast to coast.

IMG_2824 copy.JPG
IMG_2809 copy.JPG
IMG_2772%20copy_edited.jpg

KIP Self-Care Kits

During special times of need, the KIP team provides Self-Care kits to children and youth who are going through challenging times in their lives. KIP Self-Care Kits are filled with essential products and self-care items to help brighten the smiles of those who need it most. 

 

The team at KIP Canada is dedicated to providing Self-Care kits in response to COVID-19.

Self-care kits provided by Kids with Incarcerated Parents (KIP) Canada
Self-care kits provided by Kids with Incarcerated Parents (KIP) Canada

Registration Form

If you are caring for a child or youth who is currently separated from an incarcerated parent in Canada and you would like them to receive support from one of our initiatives, please complete the form below.

Registration form at Kids with Incarcerated Parents (KIP) Canada

Caregiver's Information

arrow&v

Child's Information